Cirencester

Address: Cotswold Agricultural Centre, Spine Road Junction, Cirencester,GL7 5QA

Tel: 01285 863190

Fax: 01285 863191

Contact details

After Sales Director

Steve McCahill

Office: 01285 863190
Mob: 07801 316794
Email: s.mccahill@claas-western.co.uk

Sales Director

Will Greenway

Office: 01285 863190
Mob: 07774 338233
Email: w.greenway@claas-western.co.uk

Used Machinery Manager

Richard Charman

Office: 01285 863190
Mob: 07801 316791
Email: r.charman@claas-western.co.uk

Branch Sales Manager

Andy Roach

Office: 01285 863190
Mob: 07786 334631
Email: a.roach@claas-western.co.uk

Field Sales Manager

Richard Hutchinson

Office: 01285 863190
Mob: 07801 316793
Email: r.hutchinson@claas-western.co.uk

Field Sales Manager

Chris Charman

Office: 01285 863190
Mob: 07920 208791
Email: c.charman@claas-western.co.uk

Field Sales Manager

George Dyke

Office: 01285 863190
Mob: 07970 833217
Email: g.dyke@claas-western.co.uk

 

Service Manager

Nigel Wilcox

Office: 01285 863190
Mob: 07803 290829
Email: n.wilcox@claas-western.co.uk

Workshop Manager

Fred Gwinnett

Office: 01285 863190
Mob: 07974 231069
Email: f.gwinnett@claas-western.co.uk

Workshop Foreman

Matthew Temple-Fry

Office: 01285 863190
Mob: 07796 759355
Email: m.fry@claas-western.co.uk

 

Parts Manager

James Stow

Office: 01285 863190
Mob: 07801 316780
Email: j.stow@claas-western.co.uk

Parts Supervisor

Graham Probert

Office: 01285 863190
Mob: 07801 316758
Email: g.probert@claas-western.co.uk

 

Get directions

01
02

Cirencester

Cotswold Agricultural Centre, Spine Road Junction, Cirencester,GL7 5QA
Tel: 01285 863190
Fax: 01285 863191

Search

78 Found

Latest used machinery

2015

£7,250 (Ex VAT)

Frome