Dorchester

Address: Yellowham Wood, Puddletown, Dorchester, Dorset, DT2 8FA

Tel: 01305 849000

Fax: 01305 849222

Contact details

Sales Director

Will Greenway

Office: 01285 863190
Mob: 07774 338233
Email: w.greenway@claas-western.co.uk

 

Field Sales Manager

Richard Williamson

Office: 01305 849000
Mob: 07717 861920
Email: r.williamson@claas-western.co.uk

 

Workshop Manager

Wayne Farmer

Office: 01305 849000
Mob: 07801 316792
Email: w.farmer@claas-western.co.uk

Workshop Foreman

Shane Madley

Office: 01305 849000
Mob: 07977 522840
Email: s.madley@claas-western.co.uk

 

Parts Manager

Julian Hicken

Office: 01305 849000
Mob: 07773 343831
Email: j.hicken@claas-western.co.uk

 

Parts Supervisor

Jack Fry

Office: 01305 849000
Mob: 07801 316789
Email: j.fry@claas-western.co.uk

Get directions

01
02

Dorchester

Yellowham Wood, Puddletown, Dorchester, Dorset, DT2 8FA
Tel: 01305 849000
Fax: 01305 849222

Search

78 Found

Latest used machinery

2015

£7,250 (Ex VAT)

Frome