CLAAS Western

Evesham

Address: The Sidings, Anchor Lane, Harvington, Evesham, WR11 8XJ

Tel: 01386 872862

Fax: 01386 871698

Contact details

Sales Director

Will Greenway

Office: 01285 863190
Mob: 07774 338233
Email: w.greenway@claas-western.co.uk

Field Sales Manager

Ed Parker

Office: 01386 872862
Mob: 07803 290827
Email: e.parker@claas-western.co.uk

 

Field Sales Manager

Jeremy Broatch

Office: 01386 872862
Mob: 07977 933924
Email: j.broatch@claas-western.co.uk

 

Workshop Manager

Martin Garvie

Office: 01386 872862
Mob: 07717 861818
Email: m.garvie@claas-western.co.uk

Workshop Foreman

Allistair Tustin

Office: 01386 872862
Mob: 07796 479933
Email: a.tustin@claas-western.co.uk

 

Parts Supervisor

Derek Dixon

Office: 01386 872862
Mob: 07801 316782
Email: d.dixon@claas-western.co.uk

Get directions

01
02

Evesham

The Sidings, Anchor Lane, Harvington, Evesham, WR11 8XJ
Tel: 01386 872862
Fax: 01386 871698

Search

116 Found

Latest used machinery

2016

£66,500 (Ex VAT)

Frome