CLAAS Western

Cirencester

Address: Cotswold Agricultural Centre, Spine Road Junction, Cirencester,GL7 5QA

Tel: 01285 863190

Fax: 01285 863191

Contact details

After Sales Director

Steve McCahill

Office: 01285 863190
Mob: 07801 316794
Email: s.mccahill@claas-western.co.uk

 

Sales Director

Will Greenway

Office: 01285 863190
Mob: 07774 338233
Email: w.greenway@claas-western.co.uk

 

Branch Sales Manager

Matthew Rice

Office: 01285 863190
Mob: 07973 947849
Email: m.rice@claas-western.co.uk

 

Used Machinery Manager

Richard Charman

Office: 01285 863190
Mob: 07801 316791
Email: r.charman@claas-western.co.uk

 

Field Sales Manager

Andy Roach

Office: 01285 863190
Mob: 07786 334631
Email: a.roach@claas-western.co.uk

 

Field Sales Manager

Richard Hutchinson

Office: 01285 863190
Mob: 07801 316793
Email: r.hutchinson@claas-western.co.uk

 

Field Sales Manager

Chris Charman

Office: 01285 863190
Mob: 07920 208791
Email: c.charman@claas-western.co.uk

 

 

Service Manager

Matthew Temple-Fry

Office: 01285 863190
Mob: 07796 759355
Email: m.fry@claas-western.co.uk

 

Parts Manager

James Stow

Office: 01285 863190
Mob: 07801 316780
Email: j.stow@claas-western.co.uk

 

Parts Supervisor

Graham Probert

Office: 01285 863190
Mob: 07801 316758
Email: g.probert@claas-western.co.uk

 

Get directions

01
02

Cirencester

Cotswold Agricultural Centre, Spine Road Junction, Cirencester,GL7 5QA
Tel: 01285 863190
Fax: 01285 863191

Search

126 Found

Latest used machinery

2011

£14,250 (Ex VAT)

Frome