CLAAS Western

Frome

Address: Frome Agricultural Park, Standerwick, Frome, Somerset, BA11 2PL

Tel: 01373 831832

Fax: 01373 831833

Contact details

After Sales Director

Steve McCahill

Office: 01285 863190
Mob: 07801 316794
Email: s.mccahill@claas-western.co.uk

 

Sales Director

Will Greenway

Office: 01285 863190
Mob: 07774 338233
Email: w.greenway@claas-western.co.uk

 

Branch Sales Manager

Mike Biss

Office: 01373 831832
Mob: 07554 517760
Email: m.biss@claas-western.co.uk

 

Field Sales Manager

Darren Halliwell

Office: 01373 831832
Mob: 07973 706556
Email: d.halliwell@claas-western.co.uk

 

Service  Manager

Matthew Norris

Office: 01373 831832
Mob: 07970 237492
Email: m.norris@claas-western.co.uk

 

Service Foreman

Robert Hayward

Office: 01373 831832
Mob: 07970 237495
Email: r.hayward@claas-western.co.uk

 

Parts Manager

Andrew West

Office: 01373 831832
Mob: 07717 861817
Email: a.west@claas-western.co.uk

 

Parts Supervisor

Kevin Feltham

Office: 01373 831832
Mob: 07803 290828
Email: k.feltham@claas-western.co.uk

 

 

Get directions

01
02

Frome

Frome Agricultural Park, Standerwick, Frome, Somerset, BA11 2PL
Tel: 01373 831832
Fax: 01373 831833

Search

139 Found

Latest used machinery

2009

£26,950 (Ex VAT)

Dorchester